(NEW 10.30.2010) What is the composition of the Land Stewarship Committee?

The chair of the committee is appointed by the Board of Directors. The committee consists of three additional members not to exceed a maximum of five voting members. Chair serves for a minimum of two years and voting members serve for one year and may continue to serve at the Chair's request.